Published: 18 November, 2023

WEBINAR::Integration Matters – Gaining Greater Growth Efficiency With A Single Source of Institutional Knowledge

Join Us! Webinar for Asset Managers

December 6th, 2023 | 11 AM PT, 1 PM CT, 2 PM ET, 7 PM BT

REGISTER TODAY

Join this 30-minute webinar to hear industry FinTech and integration experts from Dynamo Software, ProFundCom, and Dakota, along with a special guest from Equinox Partners, discuss:

  • What’s driving the increasing demand around removing the multi-source chaos and why spreadsheets and manual integration won’t cut it
  • A review of FinTech integration with marketing automation and investor communication methods, along with a real-world example
  • How investor data can be integrated into a FinTech system and the integrated value of a joint business case between a data provider and CRM

Q&A will be moderated at the end of this session. Don’t wait to register.

Find out how ProFundCom can help you

Sign up for a 3 month trial. We’ll help you get going and answer any questions.

Try now