Published: 30 May, 2024

WEBINAR::9 Habits of Highly Successful Fund Marketers

Fund marketing can be challenging, and smaller funds are often in a David vs. Goliath battle.

You’re up against big brands with deep pockets, and when it comes to digital marketing, it’s sometimes hard to know where you should focus your attention.

The good news is that by adopting some important practices, you can get the most out of your budget and really impact the asset-raising process.

Registration Link:  9 Habits of Highly Successful Fund Marketers

Date and Time: Friday, June 28th, 2024 | 9 AM ET | 2 PM BST | 3 PM CET

Duration: 30 minutes

In this webinar, Paul Das, Founder and CEO of ProFundCom will talk you through the habits and traits of super-successful marketing teams, including:

  • Brand Experience
  • Content Generation
  • Planning
  • Deploying the right tools
  • Data Analysis
  • Demonstrating RoI
  • Sales Enablement
  • Internal Collaboration
  • Education

Please register here to secure your place.

A replay will be sent to you if you’re not able to make it on the day. Please register here for the replay.

Find out how ProFundCom can help you

Sign up for a 3 month trial. We’ll help you get going and answer any questions.

Try now